image Progress Report Zeratal (95%)

The final portion of Zeratal during the time of Aetherius Saga Empires. The Okaman Isles house the Myurkyurian Shogunate and is split across 4 islands. Although one of the islands serves more like a glorified bridge than an island proper.

Full View of the Okaman Isles
Okaman Isles Ranhoro
Okaman Isles Orkhet & Hoerhung
Orkhet & Hoerhung
Okaman Isles Jinmen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s