Aetherius Saga

Tainted Aether Arc

Chapter 1- Compassionate Wind

Chapter 2- Jon, the Sage of Water

Chapter 3- Jova Village

Chapter 4- The Eternals

Chapter 5- Redmails

Chapter 6- Heritage

Chapter 7- The Isle of Caldra Pt.1

Chapter 8- The Isle of Caldra Pt.2

Chapter 9- Tainted Aether

Chapter 10- Just Nature

Chapter 11- Spiders Venom

Chapter 12- Bonding